Scottish Medieval Rock!

Outlander (CD 2014)


Outlander tracks:

  1. Spirit of the Planet
  2. Aftermath
  3. Three Wee Jigs
  4. Outlander
  5. Torag
  6. Heavy Heart
  7. Road Back
  8. Ten Mair
  9. In the Flesh
  10. Brothers Fallen
  11. Close the Gap
  12. Dead in the Water


Available here:

itunes logo 1     Download this music on Amazon    Buy directly form Clanranald

Join our community and like our Facebook page!