Scottish Medieval Rock!

Concert-Calendar

February 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 12:00 - 22:55
      Cernunnos Pagan Festival  La ferm du buisson 77186 Noisiel Location  12:00 - 22:55

March 2018
  • Friday 09 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 12:00 - 23:00
      Festival Irlandese  Genova, Italia Location  12:00 - 23:00

  • Friday 16 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018 12:00 - 23:55
      Festival Irlandese  Turin Location  12:00 - 23:55

  • Friday 23 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018 12:00 - 22:55
      Festival Irlandese  Turin Location  12:00 - 22:55

April 2018
  • Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018 12:00 - 23:55
      Festival Irlandese  Carrara, Italia Location  12:00 - 23:55

  • Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018 12:00 - 22:55
      Festival Irlandese  Rome Location  12:00 - 22:55

  • Wednesday 25 April 2018
      Festival Irlandese  Rome, Italia Location   -

  • Thursday 26 April 2018
      Insubria Festival  Marcallo con Casone Milano, Italy Location   -

  • Saturday 28 April 2018 - Tuesday 01 May 2018
      MPS  Dortmund, Germany Location   -

May 2018
  • Saturday 05 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018
      MPS  Weil am Rhein 1 Location   -

  • Thursday 10 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018
      MPS  Rastede Location   -

  • Saturday 19 May 2018
      MPS  Hohenwestedt Location   -

June 2018
  • Saturday 02 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018
      MPS  Berlin Location   -

  • Monday 04 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018
      Lo Spirito Del Pianeta  Chiuduno Location   -

  • Saturday 16 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018 12:00 - 17:45
      Spirit of Duncarron  Carronvalley, B818. Scotland Location  12:00 - 17:45

  • Saturday 16 June 2018 13:00 - 18:45
      Spirit of Duncarron  Carronvalley, B818. Scotland Location  13:00 - 18:45

  • Friday 29 June 2018 20:00 - 22:30
      Met-Bar  Lenzburg Location  20:00 - 22:30

  • Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018
      MPS  Weil am Rhein Location   -

July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018
      MPS  Bückeburg Location   -

  • Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018
      Mps  Bückeburg Location   -

  • Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018
      MPS  Karlsruhe Location   -

August 2018
  • Friday 03 August 2018
      Altena City middle age festival  Altena Location   -

  • Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
      MPS  Cologne Location   -

  • Saturday 11 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
      MPS  Telgte Location   -

  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
      MPS  Speyer Location   -

Join our community and like our Facebook page!